Ready for the summer!

It’s been really too long since I past by here the last time. I do apologize for it, because I wanted to keep that active, but…you know when you want to do something but then you never find the good moment?

That’s what happened to me. There’s always something else to do. And we are having kind of good weather lately, so whenever we can go out for a longer walk…I clearly prefer it! Specially if we find something to play with 😀

 

After all that playing, and thinking that soon I’ll be in Badajoz (where 40 degrees every day is the usual in summer), it was time for a good haircut!

 

This time it wasn’t hand-stripping, but the result is pretty good. I feel totally revitalized, willing to play the whole day. Thanks for the grooming Olivier!

Hope to see you soon! I’ll try to post some more pics during this vacations.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

