I’m Woody! Welcome to my diary

Hi everybody! My name’s Woody as you can see I’m a Scottish Terrier. Next April I’ll be 5! so I think it’s a great moment to start sharing my memories, pics and videos with you all 🙂

I love my human family and I know they also love me a lot. I arrived home near 4 and a half years ago and since them we’ve moved to 3 different towns.

240758_10151128104678283_49003935_o

First I went to Badajoz, a warm city in the South of Spain (too hot), then we moved to Madrid (I liked the capital!) and we’re currently living in Dublin (Ireland). And that is in addition to weekends and holidays… I really never told them I don’t like the car that much :-S

When I arrived home I barely knew how to walk. So lots of things to learn and always willing to play.

I will talk you about all that and much more in the next posts.

Please don’t forget to comment, ask or share your pics. And invite your friends here too! I hope to see you around.

Leave a Reply

